The Australian Chapter of BDSRA
The registered address of the Australian Chapter of Batten Disease Support and Research Association is:
9 Norton Avenue
Killarney Vale
NSW 2261 Australia

General Enquires
Julie Ojeda
info@bdsraaustralia.org
0475428691

Media and Communications Enquires
Peta Murchison
communications@bdsraaustralia.org

Fundraising Enquires
Meg Garrido
fundraising@bdsraaustralia.org

Scientific and Medical Liaison
Dr Ineka Whiteman
research@bdsraaustralia.org

Research and Partnership Enquires
Jay Riddle
jriddle@bdsraaustralia.org

A Message can be sent to us here, and we will get back to you at our earliest.

Alternatively you can find a contact person listed for particular enquiries and contact them by their direct emails.

President
Kate Beattie
president@bdsraaustralia.org
Vice President
Michael Fietz
vicepresident@bdsraaustralia.org
Treasurer
Mandy Meredith
treasurer@bdsraaustralia.org
Secretary
Julia Mickler
secretary@bdsraaustralia.org
Executive Assistant
Julie Ojeda
0475428691
info@bdsraaustralia.org
Public Officer
Vanessa Anderson
vanessa@battens.org.au